• Dr. Spyros Basilakos
    Director of IAASARS
  • Dr. Panayotis Hantzios
    Head of Helmos Observatory
  • Dr. Emmanuel Xilouris
    Telescope Operations Manager
  • Dr. Panayotis Boumis
    Instrumentation Manager


  • Dr. Alceste Bonanos
    User support
  • Dr. Athanassios Maroussis
    Engineering support
  • Mr. George Dimou
    Technical support
  • Dr. John Alikakos
    Support astronomer
    Telescope operator


  • Mr. Alexis Gourzelas
    Technical support
    Telescope operator
  • Dr. Alexios Liakos